Jiaxing Adwin Furniture Products Co., Ltd.

Brand Brand infor

Brand design

Brand infor

Company uses the product as the carrier to create the value of the product itself, design a fashionable, Nordic modern home style, create a product marketing market with high quality and high price technology, and provide processing services for hundreds of well-known brands. "Customer Orientation, Focus on Professionalism" is the company's marketing philosophy. Services and products create the future, adding advantages to your brand and creating value.

Design concept

Rich and diverse color matching, flexible and diverse design, simple and lively lines, fresh color matching, each space and life are handled ingeniously in space, making the whole room warm and not lacking in touch, simple and connotative, in this In this kind of space, the heart will also be younger.


Simple composition, diversified combination methods, rich and complete system changes, and different space atmospheres to create a personal and integral, practical and unique professional image style. The simple arc-shaped desktop design is stylish and light, and the use of modular attached cabinets makes the space expand and extend.

Case show

  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show
  • Case Show
    Case Show

Design team

Company currently has more than 500 employees and an excellent management and technical team. It is a furniture manufacturer integrating product development, production and sales.

  • Design team

嘉兴艾德文家居用品有限公司

品牌设计 品牌诠释

品牌设计

品牌诠释

企业以产品为载体创造出产品本身的价值点,设计出时尚、北欧现代的家居风格,以高质量、高性价的工艺打造产品营销市场遍布全球,为上百个知名品牌提供代加工服务,“客户导向,专注专业”是企业的营销理念,由服务与产品成就未来,为您品牌增添优势,创造价值。

设计理念

丰富多样的颜色搭配,灵活多样的造型设计,简洁明快的线条,清新的色彩搭配,每个空间与生活在空间上巧妙的处理,使得整个房间温馨而不乏触动,简捷而不失内涵,处于这种空间里,心也会年轻起来。

简单的构成,多样化的结合方式,丰富完整的系统变化,与不同的空间气氛营造既个性又整体,既实用又独特的专业形象风格。简约的圆弧形桌面设计,时尚,轻便,组合式附柜的使用更是令空间扩展、延伸。

优秀案例

  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例
  • 优秀案例
    优秀案例

设计团队

公司目前有员工500多人,拥有优秀的管理及技术团队,是一家集产品研发、生产、销售于一体的家具生产企业

  • 优秀团队